RSS

Afraid…

04 Oct

Just when it’s getting good, I slowly start to freeze,
Just when it’s feeling real I put my heart to sleep,
It’s the memory I can see, then this fear comes over me,
Understand that I don’t mean, to push you away from me…

Why am I so afraid to crash down and lose my heart again,
I don’t know, I can’t see, what’s come over me!
Why am I so afraid to break down and lose my mind again,
I don’t know, I can’t see, what’s come over me…

You got a way of easing me out of myself,
I can’t stay but I can’t leave, I am my worst enemy;
Please understand that its not you it’s what I do,
Just when I’m about to run I realize what I’ve become.

Now I wonder what you think of me, don’t kow why I break so easily…
All my fears are armed surrounding me,
I can’t get no sleep,
I keep runnin in circles around you…
Are you the trap I wanna fall into???

 
Deja un comentario

Publicado por en octubre 4, 2011 en Music

 

Responder

 
